CBA HOME ABOUT US ARTISTS VENUES LINKS

CBA EVENTS PAGE

We will list cover show times & charges when we can

To list your gig here, please email our webmaster

WEEKLY GIGS & JAMS
Sundays Hoodoo Soul Band The Rumba Cafe, 9:30pm $3
Jam with The Legend Band GJ's Lounge 8pm
Sunday's Blues - jam hosted by Dock Adams & Blues Hammer $5 / free for musicians who are playing. Click here for more details. The Shoppes Event Center, 1072 Alum Creek Drive, 5pm to 10pm
Mondays Jam with Big Daddy and the BluesXpress Triple Shotz Sports Bar 8pm
Jam with Hale's Navy Eldorado's 8pm
Jam with Mike Dudley The Dolphin Lounge, Gahanna 9pm
Tuesdays Open Mic Stage Parker's Tavern, Grove City
Wednesdays Hey Hey Club Open Blues Jam
(Hosted by the All Star Blues)
Hey Hey Club, Columbus, 7-11 pm
Open Blues Jam with Brock Howard The Port Lounge & Smokehouse, Buckeye Lake
8:30pm - 12:30 am
Open Mic Night The Mudflats 8:30pm
Thursdays Bobby Lloyd Roop Brothers Bar, Delaware
Fridays Kreis, Ross, and Hoof Roop Brothers Bar, Delaware 8:30pm
Every Friday from 8PM until 1 AM Saturday -Nothin' but the blues! WNKU broadcasting from Northern Kentucky University at 89.7 FM, WNKE 104.1 New Boston/Portsmouth, WNKN 105.9 Middletown/Dayton. Streaming live at www.wnku.org
First Saturdays Hawc & AC Collins Brunch at Linzy (in the gateway 2nd floor) 11-2 $20
Third Sundays Blues Jam hosted by the Don Norman Band Blarney Stone Tavern (in Linworth) 4pm-8pm. NO COVER
May 2015
May 8 - Fri Little Patch of Soul India Oak Grill
Terry Davidson & The Gears Triple Shotz
May 9 - Sat Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Mudflats Bar & Grill 8:30pm (Galena)
Terry Davidson & the Gears Gatsby's
May 15 - Fri Patrick McLaughlin FM Food & Music
Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns The Lazy Chameleon (Powell)
Willie Phoenix Bernie's Distillery
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Triple Shotz
May 16 - Sat Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Roop Brothers (Delaware)
Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Terry Davidson & the Gears Flapper's Bar & Grill (Mount Vernon)
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Mudflats Bar & Grill
May 17 - Sun Terry Davidson & The Gears Barbeque Shack (Westerville)
May 22 - Fri Micah Kesselring Millstone BBQ (Logan)
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Larry B's (Westerville)
May 23 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Mudflats Bar & Grill 8:30pm (Galena)
May 27 - Sat Hadden Sayers The High Beck Tavern
May 28 - Thu Hamilton Loomis, with Micah Kesselring, and the Code Blue Band FM Food & Music (Gahanna)
May 29 - Fri Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza (Powell)
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Moose Lodge on Schrock Rd
May 30 - Sat Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Moe's Original BBQ (Granville)
Jimi Vincent Shriners Wing and Chili Cook Off Blues & Jazz Festival"
June 2015
Jun 5 - Fri Terry Davidson & the Gears Scioto Downs
Micah Kesselring Mudflats Bar & Grill (Galena)
Jun 6 - Sat Terry Davidson & the Gears Scioto Downs
Little Patch of Soul Lucky's Grille & Billiards
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Jun 12 - Fri Patrick McLaughlin Roadhouse 66
Jun 13 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Columbus Arts Festival
Jun 18 - Thu Dennis Gruenling Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza
Jun 19 - Fri Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront FM Food & Music
Jun 20 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Terry Davidson & the Gears Roop Brothers (Delaware)
Jun 21 - Sun Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Summer Concerts On The Green (Granville)
Jun 26 - Fri Victor Wainwright & The Wild Roots, plus JP Soars & The Red Hots!!! Woodlands Tavern
Jun 27 - Sat Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Moe's Original BBQ (Granville)
Kenny Wayne Sheperd & Johnny Lang!!! Scioto Downs
Jun 28 - Sun Long Tall Deb & the Werewolves of Alabama ComFest
July 2015
Jul 1 - Wed Terry Davidson & the Gears Quaker Stake & Lube
Teeny Tucker !! Easton Town Center FREE SHOW!! 6pm
Jul 3 - Fri Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Jun 11 - Sat Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Mudflats Bar & Grill
Jul 17 - Fri Patrick McLaughlin FM Food & Music
Terry Davidson & the Gears Triple Shotz
Jul 18 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Jul 24 - Fri Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Moose Lodge on Schrock Rd
Jul 25 - Sat Hadden Sayers Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza
Jul 31 - Fri Little Patch of Soul Ohio State Fair
August 2015
Aug 1 - Sat Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Aug 7 - Fri Ray Fuller & the Bluesrockers Canal Winchester Blues & Ribfest
Long Tall Deb & the Werewolves of Alabama Lancaster R&P Summer Concert Series
Patrick McLaughlin Roadhouse 66
Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Gatsby's
Aug 8 - Sat Ray Fuller & the Bluesrockers London Jazz & Ribfest
Pett Crow Canal Winchester Blues & Ribfest (1:30pm)
Pett Crow London Jazz & Ribfest (6:30pm)
Long Tall Deb & the Werewolves of Alabama Canal Winchester Blues & Ribfest
Aug 15 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Mudflats Bar & Grill (Galena)
Mark May Band & The Soul Satyr Horns Moe's Original BBQ (Granville)
Aug 16 - Sun Teeny Tucker !! Worthington on the Green Series
Aug 21 - Fri Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront FM Food & Music (Gahanna)
September 2015
Sep 5 - Sat Terry Davidson & the Gears Roop Brothers (Delaware)
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Sep 11 - Fri Patrick McLaughlin FM Food & Music
Sep 18 - Fri Sean Carney Hollywood Casino
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Triple Shotz
Sep 19 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Sep 25 - Fri Terry Davidson & the Gears Flapper's Bar & Grill (Mount Vernon)
October 2015
Oct 2 - Fri Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Scioto Downs 8pm
Oct 3 - Sat Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Scioto Downs 8pm
Hurricane Jerry & Stormfront Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Oct 9 - Fri Long Tall Deb & the Werewolves of Alabama Woodlands Tavern
Oct 17 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Oct 30 - Fri Hadden Sayers Hollywood Casino
November 2015
Nov 6 - Fri Patrick McLaughlin FM Food & Music
Nov 21 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Terry Davidson & the Gears Roop Brothers (Delaware)
Nov 27 - Fri Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Scioto Downs 8pm
Nov 28 - Sat Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Scioto Downs 8pm
December 2015
Dec 19 - Sat Patrick McLaughlin Jimmy V's Pub (Westerville)
Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers Mudflats Bar & Grill (Galena) 8pm
Dec 25 - Fri Terry Davidson & the Gears HIGH BECK TAVERN CHRISTMAS PARTY!!